action.

31 Jul

So being a cheapskate and holding absolutely no shame whatsoever about this fact, I finally gave in to the hundreds of mailings I receive from a certain high profile online film rental company and signed up to a free trial.

I have made a long and horrendously ecclectic list that I will no doubt keep adding to, full of films I’ve always wanted to see, those I am too ashamed to go to the cinema to see and those that I have lied about and said I have seen and should probably see them in case I get trapped in an awkward conversation in the near future.

All of these things mean that there will be no cohesion between any of the films I write about and I make no apologies for which films I watch… Except maybe some of them.

Leave a Reply

